Town Council



The Ogema Municipal Government consists of the mayor, 6 aldermen and a town administrator. The current Town Administrator is Joy Christian. Our current Mayor is Carol Peterson. The 6 aldermen are: Ted Struthers, Ken Klemenz, Willie Fisher, Kevin Leonard, Kyle Leonard & Adam Mazer

Town council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.